Our Team

Find out more about

Our Team

PredictImmune’s leadership team brings a wealth of commercial and scientific experience to support the development and commercialisation of our products and to drive the Company forward as a global presence in the field of immune-mediated diseases.

Andy Sandham


Professor Ken Smith


Eoin McKinney


Paul Lyons

VP Platform Delivery

Paul Foulger


Tim Rea

Board member – BGF

Mike Anstey

Board observer – CIC

Alastair Kilgour

Board member – ParkWalk Advisors

Amanda Wooding

Board member – CE

Steve Martin

Board member – Paxton Advisors LLC

Information for Patients

Information for Clinicians

Order a PredictSURE™ test